view cart menu separator categories menu separator faq
advanced search
categories  > My Products (10)
WHAT TO EXPECT THE FIRST YEAR
10 images
 
WHAT TO EXPECT THE FIRST YEAR
WHAT TO EXPECT THE FIRST YEAR
WHAT TO EXPECT THE FIRST YEAR
WHAT TO EXPECT THE FIRST YEAR

WHAT TO EXPECT THE FIRST YEAR

Price: $15.99 add to cart     
Feedback: 96.43%, 113 sales Ask seller a question
Shipping: US-Mainland: free (more destinations)
Condition: Used
Payment with:
A book that has been read but is in good condition.
Product details: Help on prefilled item informationTitle: What to Expect the First Year
Subject: Psychology
Topic: Life Stages / Infants & Toddlers, Family Law / Children, Parenting / General
Author: Arlene Eisenberg, Sandee E. Hathaway, Heidi Eisenberg Murkoff
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Workman Pub Co
Publication Year: 1989
Language: English
ISBN-10: 0894805770
ISBN-13: 9780894805776

In the tradition of WHAT TO EXPECT WHEN YOU'RE EXPECTING, WHAT TO EXPECT THE FIRST YEAR takes parents through the newborn stage, month by month. Additional chapters include information on traveling with a baby, first aid, seasonal concerns, premature babies, adopted babies, and children with special needs.

Price: US $15.99 Free Shipping
No International shipping.
Handling time 1 business day.
We accept PayPal only.
Item availability is subject to prior salle.
Thank you for your interest.
Other Products from violintools:View all products
VIOLIN SOUND POST SETTER INSERTER REMOVER TOOL * PRO-2 Model * Bigger Stronger
$13.99
Hand Knit 16x16“ SET 2 Throw PILLOWS INSERT INCLUDED by Katy S.
$79.99
VIOLIN SOUND POST SETTER K&KS MODEL * VSP CLASSIC *
$12.99
Set Two Hand Knit 16x16“ Throw PILLOWS INSERT INCLUDED by Katy S.
$79.99
GIANNI BINI GOLD FUSION LETHER PUMPS SZ 7,5M
$69.99
Last Updated: 27 Oct 2017 09:19:58 PDT home  |  about  |  terms  |  contact
Powered by eCRATER - a free online store builder